Welcome!

Here's where you can play any of the audio or video files available in our podcasting directory. Simply select a podcast Category below, then a program Title. The file will begin playing immediately. Enjoy!

Podcast Category
Zone Podcasts124 episodes available
The Wake Up Zone332 episodes available
The Midday 180227 episodes available
3HL40 episodes available
SportsTrend3 episodes available
High School Sports Saturday1 episodes available
Korked Bats Radio3 episodes available
Squared Circle Radio38 episodes available
Race Talk America1 episodes available
Podcast Title
Global Golf Radio - 10-22-14 (49:26)
Wes Rucker on MD180 (10:54)
John Feinstein on MD180 (9:25)
Big Orange Sunday w/ Doug Mathews (58:16)
Global Golf Radio - 10-15-14 (48:35)
Big Orange Sunday 10-12-14 (50:28)
Talking Golf w/ Virgil Herring (44:55)
Global Golf Radio - 10-8-14 (47:41)
Big Orange Sunday 10-5-14 (50:29)
Talking Golf w/ Virgil Herring (44:56)
Global Golf Radio - 10-1-14 (48:45)
Lee Greenwood/Lil Jon Mashup (2:18)
Big Orange Sunday - 9-28-14 (50:18)
Talking Golf w/ Virgil Herring (44:31)
Butch Jones on 3HL (9:47)
Mickey Ryan joins the 3HL team (8:10)
Global Golf Radio - 9-24-14 (48:33)
Big Orange Sunday 9-21-13 (50:11)
Talking Golf w/ Virgil Herring (49:17)
Global Golf Radio - 9-17-14 (47:53)
Big Orange Sunday w/ Doug Mathews (58:45)
Talking Golf w/ Virgil Herring (46:44)
Global Golf Radio - 9-10-14 (44:48)
Big Orange Sunday 9-7-14 (49:47)
Talking Golf with Virgil Herring - 9-6-14 (46:14)
Sports Saturday 9-6-14 (1:09:41)
Butch Jones on 3HL (12:23)
Global Golf Radio - 9-3-14 (48:40)
Tennessee Tailgate Show (12:36)
Big Orange Sunday (53:16)
Talking Golf - 8-30-14 (45:44)
Global Golf Radio w/ Ned Michaels (49:36)
Big Orange Sunday 8-24-14 (50:37)
Talking Golf w/ Virgil Herring (48:13)
Butch Jones on 3HL (14:53)
Global Golf Radio (51:08)
Big Orange Sunday 8-17-14 (49:50)
Talking Golf 8-16-14 (53:46)
Joel Klatt on 3HL (11:21)
John Brice talks Vols on 3HL (9:13)
Global Golf Radio (49:47)
David Williams on 3HL (18:22)
Derek Mason on 3HL (23:24)
Big Orange Sunday 8-10-14 (51:10)
Talking Golf 8-9-14 (46:22)
Ken Whisenhunt on 3HL (16:11)
Global Golf Radio 8-6-14 (48:19)
Aeneas Williams on 3HL (15:07)
Big Orange Sunday w/Doug Mathews (58:09)
Talking Golf w/Virgil Herring (49:39)
Jake Locker on 3HL (12:57)
Global Golf Radio 7-30-14 (50:09)
Jurrell Casey on 3HL (10:37)
Big Orange Sunday 7-27-14 (51:57)
Titans Linebacker Avery Williamson (5:17)
Talking Golf 7-6-14 (50:31)
Global Golf Radio - 7-24-14 (51:59)
Rick Stockstill on 3HL (10:51)
Big Orange Sunday (50:16)
Talking Golf 7-19-14 (50:31)
Global Golf Radio - 7-16-14 (49:19)
Mike Slive with Clay Travis (9:24)
Derek Mason with Clay Travis (5:15)
Big Orange Sunday 7-13-14 (51:39)
Talking Golf 7-12-14 (47:48)
Global Golf Radio - 7-9-14 (49:21)
Big Orange Sunday 7-6-14 (52:38)
Global Golf Radio - 7-2-14 (51:44)
Big Orange Sunday 6-29-14 (51:30)
Jarnell Stokes on 3HL (12:12)
Talking Golf 6-28-14 (51:40)
Global Golf Radio - 6-25-14 (50:36)
Christopher Daniels with Squared Circle Radio (14:51)
Big Orange Sunday 6-22-14 (51:15)
Talking Golf 6-21-14 (50:10)
Global Golf Radio - 6-18-14 (48:37)
Big Orange Sunday 6-15-14 (50:47)
Talking Golf 6-14-14 (48:50)
Global Golf Radio - 6-11-14 (48:14)
Race Talk America - 6-10-14 (49:20)
Big Orange Sunday 6-8-14 (53:15)
Talking Golf 6-7-14 (52:20)
Global Golf Radio - 6-4-14 (48:30)
Big Orange Sunday 6-1-14 (47:08)
Doug Mathews & David Cutcliffe (36:48)
Talking Golf 5-31 (50:49)
Global Golf Radio - 5-28-14 (49:21)
Derek Mason on 3HL (10:02)
Bruce Pearl on 3HL (17:03)
Butch Jones on 3HL (15:44)
Big Orange Sunday 5-25-14 (47:28)
Talking Golf 5-24 (47:21)
Global Golf Radio 5-21-14 (49:48)
Big Orange Sunday 5-18-14 (51:19)
Talking Golf 5-17-14 (51:24)
Global Golf Radio 5-14-14 (49:27)
Ken Whisenhunt on 3HL (12:04)
Taylor Lewan on 3HL (12:11)
Global Golf Radio (50:23)
Big Orange Sunday 5-4-14 (46:51)
Talking Golf 5-3-14 (50:36)
Golf Insider Ned Michaels April 30 (49:38)
Big Orange Sunday 4-27-14 (48:32)
Talking Golf 4-26-14 (48:08)
Golf Insider Ned Michaels April 23 (51:12)
Donnie Tyndall on 3HL (16:48)
Big Orange Sunday 4-20-14 (46:57)
Talking Golf 4-19-14 (45:32)
Masters Post-Tournament Report w/ Ned Michaels (50:55)
Big Orange Sunday 4-13-14 (49:39)
Talking Golf 4-12-14 (45:15)
Golf Talk America: 2014 Masters Preview (47:51)
Squared Circle Radio Wrestlemania Preview (47:36)
Squared Circle Radio Wrestlemania Preview (48:23)
Big Orange Sunday April 6 (47:56)
Talking Golf 4-5-14 (50:00)
Golf Talk America w/ Ned Michaels April 2 (48:58)
Big Orange Sunday 3-30-14 (49:09)
Talking Golf 3-29-13 (47:31)
Golf Talk America w/ Ned Michaels March 26 (50:16)
Chris Vernon on 3HL (15:37)
Dan Wetzel on 3HL (11:48)
Big Orange Sunday 3-23-14 (50:39)
Bob Kesling on Sports Trend (11:15)